New Slate of FFA Officers and Leadership Team

State FFA Logo

Help us congratulate our new slate of chapter officers and leadership team for the 2022-2023 school year! These individuals submitted applications and interviewed to become the leaders of our chapter. We are excited to see the impact they will have on our chapter!
Jackson Hornady President, Kayden Bland Vice President, Hudson Manning Secretary, Nathan Newman Treasurer, Ada Willis Reporter, Tanner Truesdale Sentinel, Amber Johnson, Events Coordinator
Leadership Team, Denver Guthery, McKenna Manning, Caleb Cook, Colton Lawrence, Caydin Green, Wyatt Longcrier