Beauty Walk 2020


The 2020 Beauty Walk was held recently.  Attendees were able to see beautiful young ladies dressed in their best.  We appreciate all who participated and attended this event.  Congratulations to the following:  Senior Miss Byala:  Katelyn Chavers, 1st Alternate-Chloe Motley, 2nd Alternate-Ashlon Harrison, 3rd Alternate-Maegan Motley, 4th Alternate-Kennedy Wood; Junior Miss Byala:  Savannah McKinney, 1st Alternate-Amelia Willis, 2nd Alternate-Sadie Primm, 3rd Alternate-Caydin Green, 4th Alternate-Mallory Shanholtzer; Young Miss Byala:  Hannah Acreman, 1st Alternate-McKinley Hester, 2nd Alternate-Brylin Tomlin, 3rd Alternate-Zoey Carroll, 4th Alternate-Alanjha Boswell; Little Miss Byala: Alea Rivers, 1st Alternate-McKenna Manning, 2nd Alternate-Kloie Murphree, 3rd Alternate-Lelah Martin, 4th Alternate-Aubree Williams; Tiny Miss Byala: Asia Myree, 1st Alternate-Alivia Terry, 2nd Alternate-Raelynn Godwin, 3rd Alternate-Addison Butler, 4th Alternate-Jalee McDaniel and Darling Miss Byala:  Ansley Cox, 1st Alternate-Crimson Motley, 2nd Alternate-Destiney Courtney