Open House, PreK - 6th,  August 4th, 3:00-5:00pm, 7th - 12th, August 5th, 3:00-5:00pm
Autauga County Schools will have FREE breakfast but NOT free lunch.  Free and Reduced lunch forms can be completed now by visiting  Lunch Prices Student - $2.75 (includes milk) Employee -  $3.50 Visitor - $4.25 Individual Milk - $.50
ACS will provide all essential school supplies in grades K-12 for the 2022-23 school year. Supplies will be distributed at the beginning of school. Backpacks will not be provided.

Announcements & News

WIFI Bus Information

When to Keep Your Child Home

Calendars and Important Dates